Board of Directors/ Advisory Board

Braxton Lee Homestead Foundation is governed by an elected Board of Directors.

Mary Weber (President)
Gerald Greer (Vice President)
Lori Hilliard (Secretary)
Larry Roberts (Treasurer)
Gina Binkley
Scott Hoffman
R. David Lee
Johnny Lindahl
Barry Mayo
Steven Stratton
Stacey Earle Stuart

Alwilda Binkley
Donnie Kemp
Valerie Kemp
May Lingner
Brenda Montgomery
Lynn Newcomb
Lisa E. Walker

Our board may be contacted at